Want to support the Drama League? Join Now or Make a Donation

The Drama League is proud to thank the following institutions and individuals for their generous support and leadership, 
which allows us to sustain and expand our efforts to contribute to the vitality of the American theater.


Credit Suisse
Howard Gilman Foundation
The Hyde and Watson Foundation
The Riggio Foundation
The Shubert Foundation
The Leo Shull Foundation for the Arts
Trust for Mutual Understanding


Drama League Members, Corporations, and Individuals Nationwide!



Special thanks to the Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust for supporting the Drama League.

Subsidized studio space provided by the A.R.T./New York Creative Space Grant, supported by the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation.

Drama League programs are supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council, the National Endowment for the Arts, and the New York State Council on the Arts, with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.




United States Senator Charles E. Schumer
United States Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand 
United States Congressman Jerrold Nadler
New York State Governor Andrew M. Cuomo
New York State Senator Brian P. Kavanagh
New York State Assemblymember Deborah Glick
New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio
New York City Council Speaker Corey Johnson
Manhattan Borough President Gale A. Brewer